Firm Management

Executive Committee


Jack N. Sibley
Managing Partner
404.614.7551
jsibley@hpylaw.com
S. Christopher Collier
Partner
404.614.7479
ccollier@hpylaw.com
Christopher C. Ege
Partner
512.687.6913
cege@hpylaw.com
William H. Major, III
Partner
404.614.7430
wmajor@hpylaw.com
Christine L. Mast
Partner
404.614.7542
cmast@hpylaw.com

Administration


Dawn H. Anderson
Chief Human Resources Officer
404.614.7498
danderson@hpylaw.com
Tim Arvidson
Director of Accounting & Billing
404.614.7577 
tarvidson@hpylaw.com
Justin Bogardus
Director of Marketing
214.780.5195
jbogardus@hpylaw.com
Ted Gerber
Director of Data Systems
404.614.7490
tgerber@hpylaw.com